About us

"Samara Energy Company" is a Russian dynamically developing company that provides customers with package solutions in guaranteed self-contained power supply and further maintenance service for any object.

The team of qualified specialists (diesel operators, power engineers, managers) with extensive experience in energy industry constitutes the basis of the company. Our employees regularly receive professional trainings and qualification courses.

Top management of "Samara Energy Company" is located in Samara, Russia. 

Production and Maintenance (including warehouses of genuine spare parts and consumable materials) business units are located near Samara in the city of Otradny, a logistically convenient place that has an educational center for specialists in the spheres of energy and oil.

"Samara Energy Company" provides solutions of the best quality and with attractive prices in guaranteed self-contained power supply for military and civilian objects incl. industrial companies, residential compounds, construction sites, gas and oil producing equipment, processing equipment, reserve power supplies, any kind of outdoor events almost in any sphere.

Our technical facilities are provided by diesel-electric generator sets that are assembled into power systems which are made of reliable and high-technology components. We have the components only from the leading world producers, the producers with whom work the largest Russian companies such as Gazprom, Rosneft, Russian Railways, KAMAZ and etc. "Samara Energy Company" has international business partners from Netherlands, Lebanon, Belgium, Czech Republic.

The usage of “Samara Energy Company” power supply sets is a universally applicable solution, which offers a variety of diesel-electric generator sets with power capability 40, 200, 250, 300, 360, 720, 800, 1000 and 1250 kW. It enables to successfully solve tasks of power supply from min to max power capabilities for the needs of our consumers.

Power supply sets provided by our company are equipped with heat-protective and noise-protective covers or containers that enable to use them in close distance to apartment houses or to use them in adverse climatic conditions. Power supply sets are equipped by built in fuel tanks, which volume allows a continuously using of diesel generating sets within 8-12 hours, depending on the load level. If necessary to increase the working time without topping, power supply sets could be equipped by fuel tanks with volume from 5 to 50 m3.

Packaged Transformer Substation, both cross functional and highly specialized for specific targets (PTS – 1600 kVa 0,4/6,3 kV; PTS- 2500 kVa 0,4/6,3/10,5 kV; PTS – 3150 kVa 0,4/6,3/10,5 kV); voltage levels (PY-1000 kVa 0,4 kV), are equipped by all necessary fittings, such as heating and cooling systems; relocatable units for living and rest of employees; operational monitoring relocatable units can be provided ,if necessary, as a part of power supply set, and they optimize and easy the operations.

From 2010 Samara Energy company has been cooperating and implementing successful projects with leading oil and gas Russian companies – Rosneft, Bashneft-Burenie, Tatburneft, Burenie, Story-Servis Burenie, Targin Burenie, Idel Neftemash.

We offer purchasing and renting of our equipment and guarantee high quality and reliability of its work. We provide a possibility of working and maintaining training of your personnel.

Our history

2010 Establishment date
2011 Purchasing of the first power generating set
2013 50 objects of power generating equipment in company owning
2014 Growth of company and developing of manufacturing base
2015 Diversification of company and opening of the new business field – cargo transportation
2016 7 working power generating sets with total capacity  21 mV
2017 Opening of the new business field – energy supply of work overs sites
2018 Equipment renovation. Company purchased 4 additional diesel generating sets, Cummins KTA-50

Why are we reliable?

  • Work all over Russia

  • New and used diesel generating sets are always in stock

  • Delivery, installation and start

  • 9 years of working experience

О нас

«Самарская Энергетическая Компания» – динамично развивающаяся структура, предлагающая потребителям  комплексные решения по гарантированному автономному энергообеспечению любых объектов и их дальнейшему сервисному обслуживанию.

Основу компании составляет команда специалистов с большим опытом работы в энергетической отрасли - дизелисты, инженеры-энергетики, менеджеры, которые постоянно проходят обучение и курсы повышения квалификации.

Управляющий персонал «Самарской Энергетической Компании» расположен в городе Самаре, а производственная и обслуживающая площадка, включающая склад оригинальных запасных частей и расходных материалов, – в удобном для логистических решений, имеющим профильный обучающий центр специалистов в области энергетики и нефтяной отрасли – городе Отрадном, находящимся неподалеку от Самары.

Военные и гражданские объекты, в т.ч. промышленные предприятия, жилые комплексы, строительные площадки, оборудование нефте-газодобывающего и перерабатывающего назначения, резервные источники питания, выездные мероприятия, практически в любой сфере, требующей стабильно-гарантированного энергообеспечения, «Самарская Энергетическая Компания» обеспечит лучшие по качеству и приемлемые по цене решения.

Техническую базу компании, составляют дизельные генераторные установки, собранные в энергетические комплексы, основой которых являются самые надежные и высокотехнологичные комплектующие ведущих производителей мира, являющихся практически безальтернативным выбором, в т.ч. таких крупнейших российских компаний как Газпром, Роснефть, Российские железные дороги, КАМАЗ и т.п.

Использование энергокомплексов «Самарской Энергетической Компании» является всеобъемлюще-универсальным, включает в себя задействование дизельных станций мощностью 40, 200, 250, 300, 360, 720, 800, 1000 и 1250 кВт, что позволяет успешно решать задачи предоставления электричества от минимальных до максимально-необходимых потребителю мощностей.

Все комплектуемые компанией энергетические комплексы оборудованы тепло и шумозащитными кожухами или контейнерами, что позволяет использовать их в непосредственной близости от жилых домов и в сложных климатических условиях. Комплексы оснащены встроенными топливными баками, объем которых позволяет непрерывно эксплуатировать дизельные установки в течение 8-12 часов в зависимости от степени нагрузки. При необходимости большего времени работы без дозаправки, энергокомплексы укомплектовываются топливными емкостями объемом от 5 до 50 куб. м.

Комплектные контейнерные трансформаторные подстанции, как универсальные - для широкого спектра электрических мощностей, так и узкоспециализированные - под конкретные задачи (ККТП – 1600 кВА 0,4/6,3 кВ; ККТП – 2500 кВА 0,4/6,3/10,5 кВ; ККТП – 3150 кВа 0,4/6,3/10,5 кВ); распределительные устройства (РУ-1000 кВА 0,4 кВ), оборудованные всем необходимым, в т.ч. отоплением и системами кондиционирования; мобильные блоки для проживания и отдыха персонала; операторные мониторинговые мобильные блоки поставляются при необходимости в составе энергокомплексов, оптимизируют и упрощают работу.

С 2010 года «Самарская Энергетическая Компания» сотрудничает и успешно реализовала ряд проектов с ведущими нефте-газодобывающими компаниями России – ПАО «НК «Роснефть», ООО «Башнефть-Бурение», ООО УК «Татбурнефть», ООО «Бурение», ООО «Стройсервис-Бурение», ООО «Таргин бурение».

Мы предлагаем покупку и аренду нашего оборудования, отвечая за качество и надежность, предусматриваем возможность обучения Вашего персонала работе на энергетических комплексах и их техническому обслуживанию.

Наша история

2010 Дата основания компании
2011 Приобретение первого энергокомплекса
2013 Общий объем объектов энергообеспечения достиг 50
2014 Расширение компании и приобретение производственной базы
2015 Диверсификация компании и открытие нового направления – грузоперевозки
2016 В работе 7 энергокомплексов, суммарной мощностью более 21 МВт
2017 Развитие нового направления – энергообеспечение при проведении капитального ремонта скважин

Почему с нами надежно?

  • Работаем по всей России

  • ДГУ новые и с наработкой всегда в наличии

  • Доставка, сборка, запуск

  • 7 лет опыта работы